Actifiting in a Mexican Mall

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

This was supposed to be posted through actifit but I didn't have enough RC cause I have it all delegated, I had to power up and then post but it was too late :P


Well yes, we do have malls in Mexico, and undoubtedly we do have stores and shit, it's not only cactus, tequila, siesta and sombreros.

I went to the gym today after something about two years with no activity like that. Yeah, I hit the outdoor gym and the bars (for pull-ups, not for beers) very often but it is not the same, in the end we do need weight series to excercise and work on specific muscles to achieve a healthy and fit physique.

Anyway, I went to the gym inside the mall just a few minutes away from my apartment and I thought I'd share with you some pics of said mall.

I even got 16k steps in the process :)

Sort:  

That mall looks very sick! Damn :D