Books 📚

in Actifitlast year

Today, on my way home from school, my mother greeted me with the happy news that the new books I ordered from the bookstore had arrived.

My mom and brother and I decided to buy the books online from Helicon bookstore this time because they have a discount on some titles until the end of the month, and there were books that I liked for a long time and right now I can get them at a discount.

I excitedly tore open the box to see the new books. I carefully took them out one by one, admiring the covers.

Since we placed an order over BGN 70, we received free delivery. We also received book dividers as a gift.

I can't wait to dive deep into my new books.

Thank you for reading my post!😇
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/01/2023
11691
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

хубави книжки сте си взели :)
разделителите Везни :) кой от вас е?... аз съм :)

Никой от нас не е Везни. На случаен принцип са изпратили разделите 🙂

ясно :)