Wednesday walk to the Library

in Actifitlast year

Today I went to the Regional Library in the city to return the books I had read and get new ones.
I walked to the library passing through the city center as the weather was very nice.

The library is new and very modern and interesting.
I really like the green walls made with moss.

There are paintings on display on the floors.
There are bookshelves between the floors.
In the library, I enjoyed browsing and choosing the new books to take to read.

With this post, I want to join #wednesdaywalk an initiative of @tattoodjay and #MakeMeSmile challenge by @elizacheng.

Thank you for reading my post!😇
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/03/2023
8383
Walking

Sort:  

Your Wednesday Walk made me smile dear.
The photos are very clear, bright and beautiful.
Though I don't really love reading books just few, but seeing this makes me wish I am at the library right now.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @jmis101 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

Thank you so much! The library is truly magical.😇 @aliveandthriving

That is a very beautiful library! I see why you love it so much! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@artysela! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (6/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

looks like such a lovely day and a great walk

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

I'm glad you liked it 😊 @tattoodjay

Loading...

I've always loved books, and I used to spend a lot of time in libraries! This one looks lovely! I love the living wall! Thanks much for sharing your time there! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙