web3 gaming progress update January 29 2023

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.

By the way, if you know any good or decent even web3 games just let me know I am looking for new ones all the time.

free games.jpg

Splinterlands

Yesterday I have my great 20 bronze boxes with poor loot and today I am gearing to 10, I have 8 so far and still two hours to go.

My daily rent income has dropped to 160 dec which is expected. I hope it will not drop below 100 per day and I will consider it a good outcome. I am also looking for another rental agent to maintain my rating. I am also thinking about creating my own and I think it might be the best solution for me.


dCrop

There are 5 days left in the season. I have planted all my available seeds so now I can only wait. I have 11 crops to harvest and I already earned 430 shares which means I should earn around 300 CROP which means that after a reroll I will not ear a lot.

image.png


dCity

My sim power is slowly growing to 200k, it is on 121k now. As I am not buying SIM for some time I am trying to get more cards now. My daily income is around 1.4 Hive per day and I am trying to put at least .5 of it to buy SIM to purchase more cards. For now, I have bought 2 Research Centers and now I need to staff them with Scientists. The reason for this strategy is to boost my Education by ranting as much as possible.

image.png


Rising Star

This was a good week. I have managed to gather 20k of StarBits. Half of it already was allocated to a Music Promoter mission, so I can run it later to generate a little bit of StarPro. Now, I am not sure what to do with my SB from my wallet.


Stardom

This is getting boring. I can run only the second mission as I miss 30 fans to run the 3rd one. So far I have gathered around 2k of SD but I am still not able to take it out.


Games I am looking at:

This is my list of potential new games to take part in, some are still in development some do not work for me:

  • Wresting Organisation Online - still in development, I know as I am part of the team. We are going to start the land sale on 2023-02-14
  • MuTeraa - in development, just looking for now I will decide later what to do with it
  • Cryptobrewmaster - I need to save up 15 HBD to buy a starter pack

I am also a Hive Witness, please consider voting for me
as well as
Hive Engine Witness
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/01/2023
12807
Chasing Pokemons, Daily Activity

Sort:  

Hi @assassyn,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

This post has been given a 20.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @assassyn ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...