My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I got 1 itinerary this morning. No rain but the city was flooded. It's because it's High Tide, it was surrounded by fish ponds and rivers.

It makes it hard for commuters to walk around.


I had 1 itinerary only, I finished around lunchtime. I went back to the office around 2 pm after I ate lunch.

I did some office work and prepared the things I needed for tomorrow.

At 5 o'clock I went back to my wife's family house. We had dinner and went home after.

I started doing the laundry right away. Now I'm done and need to relax for a while.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/08/2022
11848
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

😖 ooh, that looks bad..

Loading...