My Actifit Report Card: November 27 2021

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello my dear friends!))

I hope you have a wonderful weekend))) my day was good… but today I like to tell you about my birthday;))) how incredible was…;))) as I said before, it’s Halloween day, I mean my birthday is that day😜 😆



so my friend takes a different pic😆😆and she edit it like this😆so it was her present🤣🤣 did you get such a present before;))) when she told me about it… I imagine she wants to do something like new edit… like Disney or something different than a simple edit🤣🤣🤣 she thinks I don’t need such that edit… it is was it is… I think she’s right, I like who I am😉



Anyway we had an awesome day with my best friends and they forced me to test a few cocktails;))) when we finish the first restaurant they decided to go to another one…;)))



By the way, we have a nice day and I’m lucky one have good friends😍😘 I’m sure you have bestie friend to going outdoor and have lots of fun… cheerful friends bring us happiness😍😍isn’t it?!!!



As you know when you have close friends they ask about what kind of present do you want?!! and it was the first time😊 when they asked me about it, I don’t need anything of them… I thinking about do I need something… no no no… I don’t want… so weird😜 what happened to me😅😅 she likes to buy something… do I don’t need anything or they couldn’t do that or I don’t want to bother them🤔🤔🤔 what’s happened to me 🤔🤔



doesn’t matter😁😁😁 cause they know I’m still getting surprises with roses and chocolate cakes😋😋😋of course ice cream toooooo😅😅😂😂😂 if someone wants to bring me something… those my favorites 😋 what’s your favorite?!!! 😉



Look at my face😆😆😆when I eating chocolate😂😂😂 am I in paradise🤩😍 absolutely yes😋 where can be enough good???!!! right now right here thanksgiving whit my bestie friends eating, drinking, dancing… happiness is everywhere 😍🤗 so did you think we went to two places???!! of course, they don’t like to go home😆😆😆so we went to the third and fourth places… but after the third bar, I just drink some water😆😆😆 one of my friends suggested it going to the nightclub as well🤣🤣🤣...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/11/2021
11853
Daily Activity,Dancing,Gym,Jogging,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 58.795 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11853 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.96% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial