My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Today was a busy day at my medical office.

I was able to get my lunchtime laps in.

After a busy day at work I did a few chores around the house before getting on my computer for Thursday Night Live.

Overall, a very good activity day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/09/2022
7073
House Chores, Moving Around Office

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

Great job, dad!

Thanks, Katie

!CTP
!LOLZ
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@katiebeth! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Another good actifity count John!

Happy Weekend.

@beststart
!CTP

Great work John! That pool is waiting for you after a hard day.

Yeah, pool time is over until spring.
Thanks, Steve.
!CTP

Loading...

You always have a productive day John :) All the best to you today
!CTP

Thanks, @ifarmgirl

!CTP

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@beststart(2/10) tipped @katiebeth (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Great job 7k. Keep it up.

Thanks, Bob

!CTP