My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Today was the last day of the workweek for me.

I was quite busy at the medical office.

I did manage to get my lunchtime laps in.

After work I did a few chores around the house.

It turned out to be another good activity day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/09/2022
7135
House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

Keep up the good fitness John!

Thanks, Steve.

!CTP
!ALIVE

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a Blaq gold coin (BLAQGOLD)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Looks like it may be time to up your goal to 7K. You seem to hit that frequently.

Yeah, I have been thinking about that, Bob.
I seem to be hitting it quite a bit over the past week.
Thanks for your input.

!CTP