My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Today started somewhat normal except that my wife, @pegnovak, is out of town visiting her parents.

My daughter, @katiebeth, made breakfast for the boys and me.

Afterward, they stayed for a little while.

After they left, I mowed the lawn and did a few things around the house.

This evening, I watched the Ohio State football game.

A rather decent activity day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/09/2022
7190
Play with kids/grand kids, Walking, Yard Work

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

Glad I can help take care of you while mama is out of town!

I appreciate it, Katie.

!CTP
!LOLZ
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@katiebeth! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sounds like a very nice day! I guess last night was Wisconsin getting paid back for their runaway victory against New Mexico last week. OUCH! I didn't actually watch the game. We were just checking the score here and there. My youngest sister is the Madison alumni in our family. Did you go to Ohio State?
!ALIVE
!CTP

No, I did not.
I used to live in Ohio, not far from Columbus.

Thanks, Lisa
!CTP

Got it! you're welcome, John! Happy Friday! 😀

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Afternoon and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

Loading...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
beststart tipped katiebeth (x1)
@jimmy.adames(2/10) tipped @beststart (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Have a blessed and wonderful one my friend have the best day
Thanks for sharing on Listnerds 😎
!ALIVE

Thanks, Ben.
I appreciate the support.

!CTP

You are welcome @beststart have a wonderful day😎
!ALIVE
!BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (9/20)

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sounds like a pretty good day and you still got the activity in. That's the icing on the cake.

@beststart
!PIZZA

Yes, it was nice,
Thanks, Jimmy.

!CTP

Keep up the good fitness work John!

Thanks, Steve
!CTP

It was a very lopsided Ohio State football game. I am very glad they won but I always prefer interesting games. I actually watched much more of the Texas vs Texas A&M game. Go bucks

It is still early; their schedule gets a little tougher in the next few weeks.
Then we will see what they really have.
!CTP