My Actifit Report Card: December 2 2022

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Today wraps up my week at my medical office.

It continues to be very busy, which is usual for this time of year.

I completed my lunchtime perimeter laps. The office is decorated for Christmas now.

office Christmas.jpg

Again, today was another good activity day.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/12/2022
6288
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds
Rising Star Game

Sort:  
Well done @beststart! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Loading...

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Beautiful Christmas tree and fireplace. 😇

!LUV

!CTP

Hi John! Your medical office is so pretty! I love it!
It's so cheery and Christmasy.
Have a great day and evening!
Keep up the good work.
Barb 😊
#thriveonhive

Thanks, Barb.

!CTP

What a nice waiting room. Looks so comfy and nicely decorated for the holidays. And you're back to your regular activity routine.
!ALIVE
!CTP

Yes, I am back to my routine.
Thanks, Lisa.

!CTP

You're welcome and enjoy your day, John.😀

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

The office looks wonderful John!
@beststart
!CTP

Thanks, Jimmy.
I have a really great staff.

!CTP