My Actifit Report Card: January 24 2023

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Today I was back at work at my medical office.

It was another busy day.

I am training another new medical provider on our medical software, which tends to limit my activity. Most of my day is spent sitting in front of my computer.

I was still able to get my minimum 5000 activity in for the day.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/01/2023
5593
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds
Rising Star Game

Sort:  

Peace
It is a long distance.
I am too lazy these days to compete against your score.
Have a great day.
Regards

Thanks, @oadissin
I appreciate you stopping by.

!CTP
!ALIVE

@oadissin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a Blaq Emerald (BLAQEMRLD)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

5000 is healthier than not tracking at all.

It's not a fact, but its true.

That is true; thanks, @metzli

!CTP
!ALIVE

@metzli! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That's great,John!
Barb 😊
!BBH
!CTP
!ALIVE

@adcreatordesign, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Thanks, Barb
I appreciate the comment.

!CTP
!ALIVE

Loading...

Hey John, you keep it consistent and over 5K. That's true grind mode!
@beststart
!ALIVE

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jimmy.adames. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hopefully they are quick study so you can get some more of your time back for activity.
Nice job on getting in your 5000 steps anyway.
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH
!PIZZA

Thanks, Lisa.
I appreciate the comment.

Things should be back to normal next week.

!CTP
!ALIVE

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You're welcome, John!
Good to hear.
Enjoy your weekend.😀
!ALIVE
!CTP

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (3/20)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@lisamgentile1961(2/5) tipped @beststart (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.