Miss Uniswap Airdrop || Actifit Card: September 17 2020.

in Actifit4 years ago


I can now that this statement is finally true as it is said that crypto trading is the freedom.
Imagine that large amount of people who got $1000 today and how happy they will be cashing it out.
I am happy too, at least I still have one or two things that I can do with my time that will be earning me money.


I didn't go out that much today, I only went out to get some food stuff and returned back home soon.


Still, I wish I had cash out of that money, it would have been great, j would have bought some tribes token, more than I can ever have.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


3237
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Running, Walking

Sort:  

This is the era of Defi. Great work.

What airdrop is this?