Sort:  

@browery I usually post the daily report the next evening, almost 24 hours away. But I've been doing it for a long time, and now it's a habit that I think I keep unless Actifit prevents it. You can consider at your convenience, for me, there are no problems, use the way that eases to you the management of the tournament. The only thing: posting one day late, if you count the reports for the following days, you will have to do the same thing for the next few days as well.

PS. : for me, it's fine in any way ... also because I still lost the first challenge XD
!BEER

For me, there is no problem either. I want to make it as fair and easy for users as I could, so don't change your routine I will post usually late evening so there shouldn't be problem.

Grazie per !BEER


Hey @davidesimoncini, here is a little bit of BEER from @browery for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @browery, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidesimoncini for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @browery, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidesimoncini for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.