My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Yesterday I got in a great workout with my buddy Jeshua.

We hit up the woods and did a combo of strength training on the pull-up bars, while also practicing an Eskrima drills. Jeshua has been into martial arts his whole life, so it’s nice to be able to learn some new skills from a friend on that path.

For the strength training we alternated between pull ups and chin ups, as each exercise works different muscles. I believe between all the sets I got in over 30 of them!

It was a solid workout and it was perfect timing considering I’ll be out of town this weekend.

Stay fit and stay healthy!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


0
Martial Arts,Weight Lifting,Walking