My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello 👋🤩 everyone welcome to another actifit report. Today I change the ingredients for the protein shake recipe as follows;

Milk 🥛 2 glasses
Banana 🍌 one fruit
Mango 🥭 one fruit
Whey protein 1 scoop
Peanut 🥜 butter
Oats 1 spoon 🥄

Blend for one minute

To be honest with you it didn't taste good 😂
So I'm not gonna do that again.

I also promise you guys yesterday that I will post my recipe that I wrote on my recipe book so here it is virgin mojito feel free to try it.

This is a picture on my way back home 🏠 I did morning shift today and I think I was too tired due to the day before was night shift so yesterday I had to do morning shift. I just went home and thought about doing some bodyweight training to add more to my step count but I just couldn't.

So went for a shower 🚿 and just fell asleep didn't wake up till next day. I guess I maxed out of the stress I can handle yesterday so it's good my body will adapt to it I'm sure.

Anyway I guess that's all for today hope you enjoy this report thank you for reading have a nice day everyone.

Peace ☮️ be upon you all.
Oh yeah lastly I want to introduce to my good buddy here @thewaymaker7007 just went to see him before I went to work was sharing with him how to do his first post you guys really should check him out in few days time he will do his first post.

Don't want to spoil much so I just say that he's very intelligent when it comes to coffee ☕ much better than me I might add. So that's all for today see you on the next actifit report.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/05/2022
10167
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 58.8325 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10167 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.04% upvote via @actifit account.

Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 0.0000 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been RECENTLY created).

After you add the word "Hive", please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup -

Hi.
This Facebook account is not a valid social media account for verification.
The account was created recently and is not well established. It has no friends and social activity except aggregating links to posts from the Hive blockchain.

Everyone has well established social media account that they have used for years.

If you would like to verify, you need to provide a well established social media account.

The Twitter and Facebook accounts that you provided are not valid for verification.
Otherwise, I can just cancel your request for the verification, if you prefer.

Hello hivewatchers can you check my application I want to verify but it's says I already ask for verification it was rejected I want to resubmit my application

Hello.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog to your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the link, please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

Loading...