caelum1infernum getting better Actifit Report Card: December 23 2022

in Actifit β€’ last year

Beautiful decoration in Coal Restaurant yes real sand inside the restaurant itself for you to take picture πŸ–ΌοΈ and look like a king πŸ‘‘ in the desert 🏜️

I lie down for a bit after I took the allergy tablets I notice I get high actually. No wonder I just kept working I don't feel any stress whatsoever I love it lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

But taking orders was a bit difficult because my mind cannot process what the guest said to me so I had to write ✍️ down everything other than that can't remember much. Also no matter what will always protect my team @troyola @happyyy101 best baristas to work with I'm glad I have these guys on the team.


I also want to take this moment to wish everyone Merry Christmas πŸŽ„β›„ and thank you for your support since I've been here in hive


@actifit for pushing me to be better merry Christmas πŸŽ„
@youarealive merry Christmas πŸŽ„
@jmis101 kind and generous lady
@amiegeoffrey multitalented woman
@dbooster admin of Blockchain poets
@noodlypanda take care of your health my friend miss your writing
@olujose6 my new friend here in hive
@gingerup for beautiful poems you wrote
@stdd merry Christmas brother
@olawalium the king hive rapper
@littlebee4 for the amazing photos
@heartbeatonhive thanks for the hard work Ben merry Christmas πŸŽ„
@adysscheryl Merry Christmas β›„
@crrdlx creator of HBIT , LUV and wusang this dude is amazing you guys should see his work.
@littlenewthings thanks for helping me in hive merry Christmas my friend ☺️
@pele23 thanks for the generous upvotes
@curly-pie merry Christmas πŸŽ„
@persephone87 merry Christmas πŸŽ„
@menati thanks for the awesome videos you make in hive
@cornerstone thanks for the generous upvotes appreciate it my friend ☺️

Also thank you to everyone who has supported me in the alive team and actifit team Merry Christmas πŸŽ„ to all and to whoever I miss Merry Christmas to you as well β€οΈβ€πŸ©Ή and everyone in hive take care and keep safe always ❣️❀️❀️❀️


Follow me on Facebook πŸ™‚
πŸ’™ FACEBOOK
Follow me on twitter πŸ˜€
🐦 TWITTER
Follow on Instagram 😊
πŸ–ΌοΈ INSTAGRAM
Like and subscribe on YouTube 😻
▢️ YOUTUBE
Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive
πŸͺ™BINANCEπŸ’²

Haven't join Hive?Sign up here

▢️ Splinterlands play to earn game

Play to earn game🌟 Rising Star 🌟



Tutorials by - @caelum1infernum

1 . How to Auto-upvote

2 . How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD

3 . How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱
Thanks for reading 🀠

  • New goal: reinvest 50% of earnings into HP and 100% to Alive Token Staked

All of this work is for me and my family, that's the future.

πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²
I'm not a financial advisor I'm just planning for myself please be aware everything that we do there is risks involved
πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²

  • For family everything is possible.
  • The next goal is to invite new people to HIVE.

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱 🌱

I want to be successful enough to be able to bless others with my success.

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱 🌱

If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

  • Silence 🀐🀫 and observe around you, you will be surprised of what you find. - caelum1infernum
  • Keep your expenses low no matter how much you earn so you don't have to beg for help when an emergency happens. - caelum1infernum
  • Every decision you make there are consequences. Every decision you didn't make there are consequences
  • live your life 🧬 like tomorrow is the end!
  • Train your body just like you train your mind.
  • If you forget why you work so hard calm down reset and tell yourself which is working and which is not. Remind yourself why you started.
  • People who despise you and look for flaws in you or make up stories about you can't stand you because their demons can't handle your greatness.
  • It's a sign that you're on the right route and at the appropriate time right now when you look back on your past and feel like throwing up.
  • Nothing lasts forever so don't think on it for too long whatever is lost is lost whatever is gain is gain
  • Work hard and get obsessed when you're young so you can retire early and enjoy life. Life is meant to be enjoyed not to be stuck in the same cycle.
  • There is so many negative crap in the internet these days let's make Hive a place for positivity and growth πŸš€

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/12/2022
18863
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
179 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort: Β 

kind and generous lady

I am getting high as well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Merry Christmas to you friend.
The love is massive πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

I am getting high as well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ That's good πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Merry Christmas my dear friend ❀️

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Thank you very much dear

Excellent activity, I hope you have a beautiful and blessed Christmas.

!LUV

This post was selected by me as part of We Are Alive Chat Curated Collections, thank you for being part of the
We Are Alive Tribe community.

ALIVE
Live.png
Alive Tribe.png

Likewise my friend merry Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

!BEER


Hey @caelum1infernum, here is a little bit of BEER from @edgerik for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Merry Christmas @caelum1infernum πŸŽ„
I have really enjoyed your photos and thoughts.
I hope you, your friends and your family enjoy some down time over the holidays.
( @happyyy101 and @troyola too! :) )

Thank you again wish you a great new year ahead take care and keep safe always.

Cool scene in the restaurant brother! Careful with those medications. They may do a particular thing, but none of them are good for the body. Congratulations on your Actifit accomplishments, and a big Merry Christmas to you again! Enjoy! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

yup im just gonna enjoy the meds while it lasts haha

Well yes, if you're going to use them, enjoy them thoroughly! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜ πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Very awesome place
Hope you have an incredible holiday season ❀
So cool 😎 allergy pills make me very sleepy. Not needed in long time
!PIZZA

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„β›„ my friend πŸ’ž take care and keep safe always
!ALIVE

For sure
just thinking all our pipes are frozen except for one cold water tap
!LUV

@adysscheryl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hope your allergies get better have a great one
As an extra reward for spotlighting on @heartbeatonhive here are some tips have a blessed and wonderful day
heartbeatonhivesentyoutips (6).png
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!MEME
!BBH

Thank you man appreciate it 🀠
!ALIVE

@benthomaswwd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@caelum1infernum! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (2/20)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@caelum1infernum! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yes, the sand idea is great!
Merry Christmas!
!PIZZA

Merry Christmas brother πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

Congrats to you and everyone tagged.

You're one of the person I miss tag on my post sorry but it's good that you're here Merry Christmas my friend! πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

Merry Christmas to you. Great activity.

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„ my friend good to see you here have a great day ahead

Merry Christmas my friend.

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

Happy Christmas πŸŽ„ ❣️🀩yourwelcome

Merry Christmas my friend
!ALIVE

@menati! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Awww, thanks for the mention, it means a lot to me, my dear friend.

Have a beautiful holiday and stay safe.

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„ dear friend
!ALIVE

@amiegeoffrey! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!LUV

Merry Christmas brother πŸ₯³
!LUV

Much appreciated my friend for the mention and support wishing you a merry one
@caelum1infernum
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 Γ— 250 px).png

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„ my friend πŸ˜„
!ALIVE

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are welcome my friend
@caelum1infernum
Have a merry one
!ALIVE

@caelum1infernum! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@caelum1infernum! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

@caelum1infernum! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Aawww thanks for the mention my friend πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸŽ„πŸ˜Š happy holidays to you 😎
Such a cool place to take photos, it looks like you are far away then.
So sorry to here the allergy tablets have some side effects. Hope you get used to them, maybe try a lighter version?
Take care my friend @caelum1infernum πŸ€—πŸ€— big hugs!

Merry Christmas my dear friend I will keep taking the tablet because I'm happier and quite high because of it I'll enjoy it while it lasts πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

!ALIVE

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks 😊

Hahaha funny… πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ good you are happy and high. Let’s enjoy it than.
Is it only a certain time you need to take it?

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜ƒοΈπŸŽ…πŸ»
!PIZZA

Hahaha funny… πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ good you are happy and high. Let’s enjoy it than.
Is it only a certain time you need to take it?

Sadly tomorrow Is the last day of taking the meds πŸ₯Ί πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Aawww that’s a shame, the nice feeling will be gone πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
Hope they helped so far…

Have a wonderful weekend my friend πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ„

Yea I'm fully healed now no more legal high for me πŸ₯Ί 🀣🀣🀣

Take care my friend have fun on your travels

Hahaha good to hear though… somehow πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ !LOL

Thank you so much my friend, you too take care πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
littlebee4 tipped caelum1infernum (x1)
@stdd(2/10) tipped @caelum1infernum (x1)
adysscheryl tipped caelum1infernum (x1)
benthomaswwd tipped caelum1infernum (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„ to @tydynrain also @pjansen for all the help you guys have given me

Thank you brother, and it's always my honor, pleasure, and privilege to be able to help! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Merry Christmas brother take care and keep safe always

Thank you! I very much appreciate that! Likewise brother! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

My previous @v4vapp proposal has expired. I have a new one which is running but unfunded right now. I'm still running @v4vapp and all my other services but I may have to increase the 0.8% fee to 2.0% if I continue to be unfunded.

Please consider asking your friends to vote for prop #244 or consider unvoting the HBD stabilizer explained below.

For understandable reasons in the current crypto climate it is harder to get funded by the DHF, I accept this so I'm asking a wider audience for help again. I will also redraft this proposal with more details (coming soon). I'm also looking for other funding sources.

Additionally you can also help with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.

  1. The bar to be funded is set by the HBD Stabilizer, the more votes that has, the more votes @v4vapp needs to be funded. If you want to reconsider supporting that proposal and unvote it, that would also help me (and others so you have to weigh this choice.)
Loading...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.