My Arsenal Transfer Wish List

in Actifit3 years ago

My Arsenal Transfer Wishlist would be to firstly get rid of most of the trash we have in the team lol that would be a good start but If I were to have my way but still be reasonable this is what I would do

Xhaka out and replaced with Berge

He was supposed to be our midfield enforcer but all he does is lose the ball and is slow to track back! I’d much rather have berge in dude works hard and he didn’t have an easy go trying to keep teams from playing at Sheffield but he did well none the less I think he’d make a great addition to the mid next to partey

Kolasinac out Buchanan in

Since we got him in a free and he has a few years left we may get some money for him, not a bad player just can’t seem to concentrate for 90 mins, we have tierney so we need someone who can slot in when his injured and who will be patient and I think Buchy has that and his young

Willian out Zaha in

We got his old ass on a free and gave him a a3 year hopefully some nutters come in and take him off our hands! Zaha has outgrown palace and is a super talent would be keen to see his creativity and direct running at the Emirates

Have your say

What do you good people of HIVE think?

So have at it my Jessies! If you don't have something to comment, "I am a Jessie."

Let's connect

If you liked this post, sprinkle it with an upvote or esteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler and subscribe to my fanbase

Safely Store Your CryptoDeposit $100 & Earn $10Earn Interest On Crypto
ledger.jpgBlockfi.jpgcryptocom.jpg

celciusnetwork.jpg
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5147
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Will really love the zaha wishlist more. Also think they need to keep one of Xhaka or Kolasinac as a bit of experience wouldn't hurt

Both Xhaka and Kolasinac have only had experience in costing us goals, they can go bottle for some other team

He was supposed to be our midfield enforcer but all he does is lose the ball and is slow to track back

Lol. It seems like you are really dissatisfied with his performance.

Lol that's putting it lightly, if I had my way I'd drive him to a nee club myself

I think i will agree with zaha although i think he doesnt have the intelligence needed for thee role.
Its not about being skillful, football is team work he doesn't really dona lot of team play in my opinion.
I believe he can learn too

Lol but I like when big Willy puts defenders on their bum

Agreed but football is not by been skillful is a great teamwork in which other players can learn from the wold class in the team. As for me the club should try to do much more better than before so that they can improving there performance

Lol we can hope can we, but I don't hold out for much for next season with the Arsenal

thank you very much for the report, have a good day

thank you very much for sharing information about football, have a good day and have a great mood

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 54.3075 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5147 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.27% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial