My Actifit Report Card: May 26 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

I thought I couldn't sleep or would sleep late last night because I drank 2 cups of black coffee and 1 cup of Dalgona coffee in the morning. My husband was so anxious at work because of deadlines, so he frequently requested iced coffee to fuel him and keep him awake. I made him Dalgona coffee, and I also made one for myself. Prior to that, I already drank black coffee in the morning because I was hungry and wanted to take anything, but I didn't want to break my fast.

It turned out my assumptions were wrong because, as you can see in the log, I slept like a baby. lol. 7 hours of sleep on the weekend is a real deal. Happy weekend, guys! I hope you're enjoying your weekend just like I am. Ciao.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/05/2023
11381
House Chores
Height
157.0 cm
Weight
58.3 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

You and mommy loves coffee, tita but she likes black coffee only

Wow ang sarap naman nyan. Makabili nga ng dalgona coffee haha.

wahhhh. dalgona coffee = pandemic days :D