My Actifit Report Card: September 25 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope you're enjoying the weekend !

Also this is my next entry to the Poliac friendly competition.

So, on Saturday, I was very busy with some house chores. Luckily, they included a lot of activity.

In the evening, I went to the food store:

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!

Fellow Actifitters, enjoy the rest of the actifitty weekend!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/09/2022
32352
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
81 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Dear @cryptospa,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Done!

p.s. let me know if you have other interesting proposals!

Thank you for your support, my friend. I will let you know if any other proposal pops out 😉

Реклама на Lidl ли виждам 🤔😝

То това е Lidl.

I always think of HODL when I see these stores

Always HODL!

The weather has been better and I was full active with friends in the weekend.

Have a good week mate!

The weather is just perfect here!

Have a wonderful week ahead, my friend!

Congratulations @cryptospa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results

Thank you!

You are welcome @cryptospa, that's with pleasure! We wish you a happy buzzy week 😊👍🐝

Loading...