You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fatass Journal... 2021#059, walk in the Ardennes [EN/PL]

in Actifit3 years ago

Hmm! Interesting! So, tomorrow will be my first day in the competition and I am going to compete with you, @browery!
Actually, Mondays are always very busy for me. I work all day long on Monday and usually on Mondays I record the lowest activity throughtout the week. But, let's see what will happen. Probably I will find a bit more time for a long walk in the evening.

Sort:  

Sometimes a large number of steps is not enough, you need luck as @racibo mentioned above. During the last tournament, he won a duel with 4K steps :)
In this game, because that's how he treats it, the coolest thing is that you don't know your opponent's plans, we are in different parts of the world, the weather is different. One has the opportunity to go out for a walk or jog and another does not, you are never able to predict.
Initial failures should not discourage anyone, we (Poles) already know more or less our capabilities, but believe me, we can still surprise ourselves :D
Good luck tomorrow and throughout the whole tournament!