Taking CamDog To Island View Beach - My Hustle Report: October 11 2020

in Actifit3 years ago

img_6764.jpg

Shooting the first of a new series, CamDog, we ventured to Island View Beach Regional Park. It was a gorgeous day, warm with just enough wind to keep from over heating and cause a little noise in my microphone 😅

img_6718.heic

Been playing with this idea for awhile now and having received my camera bag from Wish I loaded it up and we all hit the road. Our one day together as a family doing whatever we feel often leads us outdoors on an adventure.

Starting my Thanksgivings weekend with a little complication...

OneLoveDTube Video Challenge Done & A ThanksGiving Flat Tire - Daily D00k13 Oct-6to10-2020

Shots Of The Day

img_6721.heic

Love those clouds 😍

img_6720.heic

Native land still Covid-19 off limits.

img_6707.heic

Some areas for vegetation restoration also.

img_6705.heic

CamDog 😎

img_6708.heic

Trees on the waters edge look burnt ... fire may be reason for restoration?

img_6702.heic

Many, many, many dogs here ... mostly off leash so we practiced much avoiding while they neglected the “Dogs Must Be On Leash Bylaws” ... don’t matter if your dog is friendly my dog interprets a threat till he knows you 🤦‍♂️

Steps

img_6763.png

Pretty decent day despite complications I almost made the 10K steps mark while trucking around dealing with sciatic pain. Smoking a fair bit of bud as of late and I have now run out of Edibles and Cannabis Cream for my hips. I believe what I had lasted just long enough to get over the beginning stages of healing, when the muscles refuse to relax.

Problem being I can’t afford to be off work in pain paying for treatments. Solution was to work light duty this last week while medicating as much as I could. I stopped taking Aleve on Monday replacing with Tylenol and Ibuprofen which work alright to take the edge off of sciatica but they do not directly influence the bodies healing mechanisms. Neither does Aleve which is why Natural Medicines are a large part of my treatments.

Heat first thing to get moving then icing and pills. Shower then icing to stop swelling while applying Cannabis Creams to my back, hips and right leg. Usually eating about 50MG of THC/CBD daily I noticed the big difference from this while stretching or rolling out the muscles. Number 1 is hydration, drinking 10 cups of water daily as the only information I have back from tests so far is my body is a little dehydrated. Water we are surrounded by it and made up of it but how often do you actually think of how necessary it is for different parts of your body? How without enough water your muscles become stiff like jerky?

SET YOUR MIND

GET IT!!!








This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9689
Daily Activity,Walking,Photowalking

Sort:  

Seems like you are doing pretty well with your sciatica.

I am tough as beef jerk 🤣🤣🤣

Yea doing alright, it’s getting better slowly ... or my tolerance for discomfort is getting higher either way I’m up and moving for the most part. I still have moments throughout the day where I absolutely have to rest. Between the legs not working and feeling tired and weird numb pain it does slow me down drastically but even laying down gets uncomfortable eventually 🤷‍♂️

Haha, brilliant idea!


Posted via weedcash.network

Thanks buddy I thought it was pretty good too!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 359.5739 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9689 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 3.88% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L1
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L2
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L3
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L4
+ 11 % User Rank
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS
Protein Shake - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
+ 5 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 10 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
... and 19 other gadgets.
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 285.8914 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.