Extra Day Off Home Worklaxing - My Hustle Report: October 12 2020

in Actifit3 years ago

Spending most of my day chatting and getting organized while trying to relax my hip we only ventured out for a quick couple walks. It’s that season and weather is turning, The Wet Coast will soon prove its name 🌧

img_6764.jpg

My mornings are always about the same except for one key difference this last week ... VIDEO ... it has been for too long. For all you Hustlers out there I am working hard on building a little community in #OneLoveDTube starting with daily airdrops in our discord and a video challenge, see @onelovedtube’s posts on DTube/Hive/Blurt/Steem for details.

img_6809.gif

I have been recording various clips this week ... trying to come up with something awesome 😎 also downloaded blender though that will be its own learning experience and time is lacking 🤷‍♂️ I’ll cut a minute here or there to learn with help of SkillShare 💪

After grabbing my coffee I sat down to do a little DTube curation and was pleasantly surprised by a DTube post ...


DTube Partnership Program - Daily D00k13 Oct-11-2020

Excellent news if you ask me, much opportunity for growth. I believe our #OneLoveIPFS service can be of great benefit to those wanting further censorship resistance while on boarding and building community. Our challenge rewards its top participants with our service, simply put we want to enable and empower those who want to build community on DTube!


Shots Of The Day

img_6810.heic

Our Halloween face coverings for Meck Designs are nearly done, I have learned a fair bit this round about the design process. Most of my contribution comes still from cutting and packaging though I can help with majority of ironing. When it comes to pinning it all together or sewing I feel Mel has the finer touch and finesse. Those should be listed end of today on Meck Designs shipping express Canada wide 🇨🇦

img_6787.jpg

Jerry poses perfectly for a well edited picture ...

img_6782.heic

Can you tell I added in the falling leaves?

img_6781.heic

Jerry going to greet his best buddy also my best buddy and hookup for a little Cannabis on this long weekend while many dispensaries are closed.


Steps

img_6811.png

Planning my days out to tackle the most important things right off the bat is very important for me in current circumstances. I can usually get up and tackle a few things before getting too sore as in yesterday I was able to get dishes done but not much else. While sitting I worked on tasks for our business or organized my thoughts and chatted trying to help build OneLoveDTube a little.

I put together a video while on my back to post for One Love and finished the images for our shop listing. Going to work I find easier then moving around the house as I am up and moving not starting and stopping, getting up and sitting down, searching for relief.

Today my priority was getting this post off before recording a quick vlog and uploading that video for One Love 😘

SET YOUR MIND

GET IT!!!










This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5433
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 276.1339 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5433 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 2.87% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L1
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L2
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L3
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L4
+ 11 % User Rank
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Sports Hat - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS
Protein Shake - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 10 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
+ 5 % AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
... and 19 other gadgets.
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 230.4514 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.