My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2022 - I Am Alive Challenge - IAAC #153

in Actifit2 years ago

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

The day thus began with a blue sky and annoying clouds that spoil the festive deep blue. The air remains decidedly cold for our taste but the high humidity seems a memory of a distant past but not even a week has passed since the end of the infinite Heatwave2022.

Today I had a very complicated task to get Gaetano to do his homework and, as you can see, it is absolutely not an easy task. With a little patience I managed to get him to do something. He is very smart but a bit lazy!

After lunch Gaetano returned to his mother and I immediately set off for a long jog.

I’ve seen the weather forecast and in the coming days it will be very difficult to exercise outdoors and I’ve done a lot of steps to stay fit.

Unfortunately 2.5k were lost because I was convinced that I had activated the app but it wasn’t.

The sunset today was not a good omen. The colors are those that foretell storm and the clouds in the sky are precursors of an intense perturbation in sight.

Autumn is coming, but I have completed my Iamalivechallenge 153. What will be a bit of rain for those who like challenges and always be alive even in the elements.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/09/2022
11748
Jogging, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
94 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @davidxxl ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...