My Actifit RC: Dec 6th 22 - I Am Alive Challenge in Naples's city tour- IAAC #223

in Actifitlast year (edited)

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

The truce continues in the train of storms that have raged on Italy throughout the month of November. A depression of maritime polar origin is about to burst into northern Europe and threatens to bury northern Italy under the snow.

For Naples, however, there will still be a long period of heat but tormented by continuous rains of Atlantic origin.

Today was a busy day for me but I didn’t miss my appointment with the city tour for the Actifit community.

After being at the dentist, at the post office, at the supermarket and finally at the tax assistance center I just had time to go home and eat something that I headed towards Naples towards Mergellina.

I missed the appointment with the sunset but I discovered this magnificent church of Santa Maria del parto on a staircase behind the chalets near the marina of Mergellina.

Here I took a breath in my breathtaking racing day to celebrate my iamalivechallenge 223 near the door of the picturesque Neapolitan church. Today I can say that I am alive and I pride myself on not being tired of it.

Crossed the wide streets of the promenade I could admire a beautiful view of the city morning with Vesuvius in dim light and the moon that would be behind some gray clouds of the evening. The lights began to light up to usher in another magnificent evening in the city.

The colors of the sunset seem to confirm the weather forecast. A rapid lowering of pressure has freed the air from the particles that make the shot magical after sunset. Although the photo looks really good.

Being close to Christmas could not miss the crib. In fact, from the platform of the lighthouse, the hill of Posillipo looks like an open veil crib for the few lights that have already turned on.

Quickly the sunlight goes away and the lights of the premises begin to shine as if we were in Las Vegas. It’s time to have a coffee and a fried Neapolitan Graffes to recharge your energy for the return home.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/12/2022
23227
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Beautiful photos you took on your tour, simply spectacular, thanks for sharing them.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@davidxxl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (2/5)

@davidxxl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello,
the world around us is spectacular sometimes just pick up the phone that gives us wonderful shots.
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BEER

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good to see you alive and thriving.
I am glad to know you didn't miss your appointment with the dentist, and you achieved other things you planned for the day.
Lovely and beautiful photos.

Hi, in fact, I couldn’t miss any of these appointments.
Especially the one by the sea that allowed me to observe some really magical lights
!ALIVE
!CTP
!LUV

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That's so cool.

Congratulations on your Actifit accomplishments @davidxxl! You're a really great Napoli tour guide, and your photos are stellar! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Hi,
The photos are also inspired by the beautiful content I read about the We are Alive tribe.
Thank you to all
!ALIVE

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That's cool to know too! Thank you! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

After being at the dentist, at the post office, at the supermarket and finally at the tax assistance center I just had time to go home and eat something that I headed towards Naples towards Mergellina.

Great activity and I assume you really had a busy day. All the best.

Hi,
I didn’t want to give up anything and it was worth it.
!ALIVE
!CTP

@alovely088! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That's good to know. Keep doing your best. Happy weekend to you.

Stunning pictures. Your day must have been a busy one too.

Mergellina is one of the most suggestive places to spend the evening in Naples. On the weekends we often make a short stop here.
!ALIVE

@amakauz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (14/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow, that's cool. Thanks for sharing once again.

Beautiful city, beautiful photos nice shots.

Lights help me to make nice a gray day.
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@olujose6! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are a busy man! Interesting day and beautiful photography.

Hi @ironshield
a great many thanks for support
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BEER

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @davidxxl ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

The ancient city of Naples has lots to offer and our camera can not cover it all.
I love the great discovery of the church. Looks great.
Thanks for shari this lovely post with us today.
Have a great day.



Made in Canva
!ALIVE
- @ddn688 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate
good content in the We Are Alive Tribe
that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily
curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our
Curation Trail.

Hi,
I have a friend of mine who has a wide-angle camera and he almost got it all.
You said it right.
For the church a subsequent visit is needed to deepen the discovery tonight was going to close to the public.
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOL
!CTP

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your posts are so engaging, even theatrical, @davidxxl! I appreciate your style! 😁🙏💚✨🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@davidxxl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (10/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
davidxxl tipped aliveandthriving (x1)
@davidxxl(3/5) tipped @ironshield (x1)
davidxxl tipped olujose6 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 7 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@davidxxl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you call it when a chickpea kills someone?
Hummus-cide

Credit: reddit
@davidxxl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/10)

Loading...

Awesome my friend great activity have the best day
@davidxxl
@ironshield nominated you for a prize in the draw
!ALIVE
!BBH
heartbeat-on-hive-nomination.png

Hey it's true I forgot to celebrate 23k steps. In the middle of autumn I don't reach those milestones easily
!ALIVE
!BBH

@heartbeatonhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (1/1)

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Looks like a nice evening and the photos are spectacular!

It was just the best time and light to bring out the romance of the place where I was!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOL
!CTP

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.