You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit RC: Nov 29 2022 - I Am Alive Challenge in Naples's city tour - IAAC #216

in Actifitlast year

Hi,
Unfortunately, I’ve been doing this for almost a week despite treatment.
At last the doctor said that it is sinusitis which often is mistaken for toothache.
In fact, my throat feels fine... and I have no other symptoms.
!ALIVE
!LOL
!CTP

Sort:  

Why doesn’t Dracula have any friends?
Well……I hear he is a pain in the neck.

Credit: reddit
@aliveandthriving, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @davidxxl

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yay to no other symptoms! May your health rebound in full quickly! Happy Thursday! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Thank you.
For the moment I’m ignoring my symptoms trying to distract myself with many activities.
The sun today was an excellent natural antibiotic!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOL
!CTP

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Indeed, sun is wonderfully healing! Enjoy it well @davidxxl! 😁🙏💚✨🤙



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@davidxxl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (17/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.