Shattered, repair — (Actifit) — [April 26 2020]

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Shattered, repair

Actifit Report for April 26 2020
.
@dpend.active


IMG_8760.jpeg

IMG_5305.jpeg


Well, today was quite the day! I think this is the most steps I've ever gotten in a day. Woke up early around 6 am and couldn't believe HIVE was still going up. I worked on a post expressing some of my thoughts about recent events as well as what happened back in 2017 on STEEM. It was so nice outside it was hard to sit at the computer and work but I got it done!
.
You may be able to guess how I got so many steps in if you have seen my posts before... that's right. I did a lot of talking on the phone, haha! I helped one of my good friends learn how to post on HIVE and got her set up with Keychain. I also took some more macro photos of this broken glass and took my blue dustpan and broom down to the nature trail and swept it up so no one will cut themselves.
.
I did a bit of skating in the late afternoon, and it was quite a hot day for April! Soon the Texas summer will come on and it will be nonstop heat until September...

'Til next time, stay active
and #skatehive on...
...
@dpend.active
...
all photos were taken
with iPhone 8+
with a 15x macro
lens attachment.




16711
House Chores,Photowalking,Skating,Walking


IMG_5558.jpeg

IMG_9915.jpeg

Sort:  

That broken glass makes for some interesting photos!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 61.4775 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16711 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.89% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial