My Actifit Report Card: March 31 2023

in Actifitlast year

Hello my loving actifiter community AssalmuAlaikum,

Here is my today's activity report prepared by actifit android app.

Today's activity screenshot.

Alhamdulillah, I am very much greatful to the Almighty Allah SWT, because still now alive me with in good health.

So I am alive in good health and fit enough.

This is my 493th submission in the #iamalivechallenge contest. It is also 1328th actifit report.

image.png

Made It by paint.

image.png

Here is a total guideline
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/10/2022
13079
Daily Activity


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/11/2022
7613
Daily Activity

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/03/2023
9035
Daily Activity

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ekushya ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...