My Actifit Report Card: November 28 2020

in Actifit3 years ago

Happy Saturday everyone!

I was not so productive today, but I still reached my minimum goal count. This morning, my only plan is to washed my clothes. But I ended up doing it in the afternoon because almost all of my housemates did their laundry too. I folded the clothes that I washed yesterday at the same time I packed some. I went to my husband’s place this afternoon. When I arrived, I just stationed myself inside the house because their dog got out of the cage. Yes, I greatly fear dogs even if they’re constantly saying that it’s easy to tame.

I just kept myself busy in the kitchen. I cooked our meal for supper.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6399
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Oh! The dog must be quite big!! LoL

Its good that you did score slightly higher count of 5k steps with @actifit and you also done good with with your kitchen stuffs. Keep on actifitting.

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 332.3759 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6399 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 3.65% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L2
+ 10 % User Rank
Friend Ranker - L1
+ 1 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @atongis
Friend Ranker - L2
+ 1.5 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @atongis
Friend Ranker - L3
+ 2 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @atongis
Friend Ranker - L4
+ 2.5 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @atongis
Friend Ranker - L5
+ 3 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @atongis
Sports Hat - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 10 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
+ 12 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS
Protein Shake - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS
Protein Shake - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
... and 17 other gadgets.
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 285.1159 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.