My Actifit Report Card: July 3 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello everyone!

We went to consult an elderly healer or "manghihilot" today. A friend of mine told me that he's good and I wouldn't feel any pain during the therapy. So we searched for the address. My husband and my brother accompanied me. When we got there, he was not at home. He's a farmer so he was busy on the field. Fortunately, he arrived at lunchtime. And yes, my friend is right. I didn't feel any pain while he is treating me. I felt relief immediately after the manipulation. Now, I can move and exert force with my right arm. But not totally. Maybe it’s because I haven’t used my muscles for a long time. I need to tone my muscles. Hopefully tomorrow I will see improvement again.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/07/2022
5654
House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Do farmers in your country study to act as physiotherapists? It would be interesting.

Loading...