My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello everyone! This is my report for yesterday's activity. I left the house yesterday. I bought some essentials that I will need for next week. I went to the grocery and department store. I also walk around the mall to have fun because I had anxiety attacks these past few days. Fortunately, it's not crowded. This also served as my exercise yesterday.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/08/2022
6311
Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Very good that walking around the mall helped you with your anxiety attacks. I have found hiking or walking can help both physically and mentally! Awesome 6K @actifit step day my friend take care!

Loading...

😊 sorry to hear about your attacks, but good steppin! 👍