My Actifit Report Card: June 27 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody! Thanks for stopping by!

S-A-T-U-R-D-A-Y!! Means sleeping in and holy cow did I! When I finally crawled out of bed and showered, I headed straight to the kitchen for that wonderful elixir....COFFEE!☕️😁 Yes, I was in desperate need of it for sure!

We had planned to go shopping-for pleasure rather than necessities. I had been wanting to go to Hobby Lobby and since we both needed some new hiking socks, Sierra Trading Post was right next door. So we headed out.

Upon arriving, there seemed to be a bit of a congregation on people way out in the parking lot. We always park out in the boonies to get some extra steps in. Turns out, it was a car show. I also have to say that just about everyone was following the state mandate of masks in public places. There were some awesome cars there, but this one caught my eye.

Once we headed into the store, one of the first displays I saw made me think of @silversaver888, so this one’s for you, sis!!😁

I also saw this display and took a pic for fun.

Poor Actifit-Lamb didn’t get another hike today, however I got her a couple of new things she doesn’t know about yet that if the weather is good tomorrow, I will give her, her presents and she can share. She was sitting tonight in front of the computer looking at Actifit pages.

I had a hankering for a hamburger tonight, so we bought some ground beef. I put some fresh onions, season salt, pepper and liquid smoke into the meat. The burgers were fabulous!😋

It will soon be time for bed. That’s gonna be it for now. Keep on @actifit steppin’! Have a wonderful evening wherever you are! 🥰😎👣☕️🐑😎👍🤗💪🎆
This report was published via Actifit app (Andoid | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10270
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping


is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

moji 141.jpg

Sort:  

That looks like a great Saturday full of fun activities! Wow, I like that old pink car too. It must be really fun to fix up those old cars and drive around in them to show them off!

I am thinking so! I have an old Subaru (not as old obviously as this car is) but just when I was going to go for the historical tags for it, a lovely hemlock tree fell and landed on the roof denting it and breaking the back passenger window. @silvertop was able to get the dent out, but we have not been able to find a replacement window for it. Now, if we were able to find one, it would need some serious restoration due to the fact that when it happened, it was raining tons for several days. Thanks for stopping by and commenting @jayna! Have a good night!

I think Saturday was full of your joy. You do a lot of fun things that give me a lot of encouragement. Your actifit steps are much better.

Hi @shimu840! I hope you are doing well! I am encouraged by your comment. On the days we don't get to go for the hike, I struggle a bit trying to reach the 10,000 mark. That's why I will pace inside if I have to. Keep on @actifit steppin' my friend and take care!🤗💕

Your hamburger made me wish to be helping you to finish it... :=)

It was quite tasty! Have a lovely evening @ronavel!🤗🤗👍😎

Oh my goodness!!! A PINK CADILLAC and pink flamingos. Thank you for taking and sharing those photos... do you know that have note encountered a real pink Cadillac... only on photos. I've seen a purple Cadillac! I guess there aren't many of them around, and one is in your town. And thank you for thinking of me! This is so special!
And you are always so loving my sweetest sister! Sorry for coming here so late. I had a sorority sis come over yesterday for lunch... and then anther sorority sis came for dinner... and turned into a slumber party. TIn between lunch prep I uploaded an article I started last week... and they just left. And here I am! What a treat to be able to read about your Saturday and fun time shopping!
I hope to see you later somewhere here on Hive or on discord! Luv ya much sis! Later, and Take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of hugs and love 🤗💕.

That sounds like fun! You were on my mind yesterday and I kept running into things I knew you would like, lol! We did have a good time. Take care my sweet sis; much love and hugs coming at you!🤗💕😘🌸

Congratulations @elizabethbit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 312.0938 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10270 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 3.52% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Friend Boost - L1
+ 10 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT

Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 219.2813 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial