My Actifit Report Card: July 8 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Hey there everybody and thanks for stopping!

Crazy! It’s the only word to describe today’s workday!😜 Super busy and at one point I found myself standing in front of my desk wondering just where was I? I had been interrupted so many times I was at a loss!

I got home after a quick trip to the grocery and found my new iPhone waiting for me. I purchased an iPhone SE 2020 after a lot of comparisons between the 11 Pro Max and 11 and this. There was not a huge benefit and enough differences that justified pay $250 minimum to get one of the other. So I opted for this one. Because of my schedule, I may not get it set up until the weekend but we’ll see. Now for the unboxing pics.

After getting it out of the box, I plugged it in for the initial charge. Then we set out for a hike.

It was a nice evening for it with mild temps but just a little muggy for my taste. We stopped at on of the benches, this one being on the upper portion of Bear Hollow where Actifit-Lamb wanted today’s pic taken.

It’s a really nice place to rest for a bit. Very near there was this pretty little wild flower (a weed, really).

At that point, we turned back as @silvertop had had a day installing some metal roofing and was tired and I was hoping to squeeze a bit of ‘new phone’ time in.

That’s gonna be it for now. Keep on @actifit steppin’! Take care and have a good night! 😴😘 😎👍👣🤗🐑💪☕️😁😴💕
This report was published via Actifit app (Andoid | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15750
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

moji 147.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats on your new phone! Ooh! Ahhh!!

That's funny, because your hubby said you guys turned back from your walk because you wanted to play on your phone, and you said it was because he was tired. Somewhere in there lies the truth. Ha ha ha. I had to tease.

Maybe a bit of both, lol! I've only gotten my old one backed up and it's late enough now that I'm reluctant to start switching things around. I also don't have a case yet (it's coming tomorrow) so I'm also a bit reluctant to drop it in my purse and scratch it up. I figure it might really take until the weekend to really sit down and play with it. Work was kind of tough today and I'm a bit also on the brain dead side. So, it's charged and ready to go when I get caught up with it, lol! Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Have a lovely evening!

Congrats for that incredible Iphone! You deserve it!

Thanks @juanbg. It's probably going to take a couple of days to get going due to my work schedule. My old phone is iPhone 6S plus and I don't want to transfer the 3000+ pictures to the new one and also not every app I have on the old one. I'm being selective. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Have a good night!

Great stepping and sorry for the really busy day at work,such is life. On the brighter side, congratulations on your new phone. It will be a fun weekend having it set up. As always the pictures are looking splendid, nice to see ActiFit lamb among the greenery. Have an amazing Thursday and fabulous weekend ahead :}

Thanks @practicaleric! Take care as well!

AWESOME... a new iphone!!!I am so jelly!!!! But... upgrading mine will have to wait until I am ready to learn new things, LOL! Thanks for sharing. That mushroom photo was like... so close. I know I asked you before, but I forgot what you said (gosh, I prolly lost much of my brain cells with the intensity of work).. the Q is... how is it that you can tag your articles with over 8 tags?
Have a wonderful day (playing with your iPhone, for sure), and see you later tonight, sweet sis. Take care 🥰🌺🤙. Lots of love and hugs 💕🤗🌸

Hi @silversaver888! I can edit at actifit.io where as far as I know, the sky is the limit. Just don't edit on another platform afterwards.......it's a disaster as the others only allow 8-10. Take care my sweet and have a good day tomorrow!🤗🤗😍😍💕💕🌸🌸

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 305.8625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15750 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 27.73% upvote via @actifit account. 22.11% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT

Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 215.0000 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Killin it with the the step counting my friend! Awesome job, keep it up.
giphy.gif

Thanks @fat-elvis! I'm Posting from the new phone tonight!😎