My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! Thanks for stopping by!

I got up this morning and after getting ready for the day, I sat down to help @silvertop with a small discord project. After that, he had some crypto trading to do. Finally, we were ready to head to town. I work at a bistro style table here at home when I’m on the computer, and quite frankly, it’s taking its toll on my body sitting on one of the wooden bistro table chairs. So I had decided it was time to look for a cushy drafting style office chair.

We went to OfficeMax, but the only one that they had wasn’t even in stock. So I ended up ordering a completely different one online from Amazon. It should be here next week. I can’t wait!!

After we got home and had coffees, we headed out for a shorter afternoon hike. We are headed out to the Goldmine Trail tomorrow and that’s a 3-5 hour hike depending on which route we choose.

I will have to say this is the worst year EVER for the mosquitos! They are seriously out of control and viscous!!!😳😳😳 After saturating ourselves with a Picardin, we continued on. It wasn’t too much of an adventure but it was quiet and peaceful until.......@actifit-lamb spied the apples at the pond on the way down! There’s a small orchard of about 6 apple trees and she likes apples! I had to hurry and set her down so she could climb the tree.

As you can see, she found her apple! She was up pretty high up too!🙀

We got back home and I had to grab a quick shower to get the bug spray off. Afterwards, I worked on some responses before I prepared dinner. It was leftover Smokey onion meatloaf for @silvertop, while I had a nice salad with tuna-less tuna on it. It was really good!

Here is a picture of my kitty Cyle (K-y-l-e) catching a morning sunbeam.

That’s gonna be it for now. Keep on @actifit steppin’! Take care and have a good night wherever you are! 🤗💕🥰👍😎🐑😁💪👣😇😴
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12943
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Shopping

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

moji 163.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @elizabethbit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 comments. Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

All flowers are beautiful🌸😃

That, they are!😎🌼

I hate mosquitoes...
!BEER

Me too!!🤗


Hey @elizabethbit, here is a little bit of BEER from @ronavel for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You are really busy! I enjoyed reading about the things you had to do today. What a fun day! A'Lamb and your kitty Cyle are definitely enjoying their day too! I wonder if it will help to wear a light long-sleeved shirt as added protection against those mosquitos, like those UV hiking or biking shirts athlelets use for sun protection yet so breathable. I don't have one, and I am just thinking aloud and thinking of that should I have to travel to somewhere there are lots of mosquitos, LOL!
Have a lovely afternoon, my sweet sis, and take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of love and hugs💕😘🤗.
[PS ... How do you manage your VP?]
!tip

Hey sis! I use the autovoter, but I watch the VP under my name too, as there are a lot of people who aren't posting right now. Each evening, I look for posts to vote on and run it down to around 80%. It's 2% per vote, so it's pretty easy to do. Then by the next night when I'm back at it, I do it all over again. I hope this helps. Take care my sweet sis and have a lovely night!🤗💕🌼

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 308.9425 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12943 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.47% upvote via @actifit account. 21.52% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT

Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 215.0000 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Oh yes, one must have a good office chair for ergonomics and comfort. Glad you are getting a good one and taking care of yourself!

I laughed out loud at little miss Actifit Lamb climbing the tree for an apple. How adorable is that??

Some day you must tell me what you do to get such amazing rewards from Actifit. When I saw over 308 Afit tokens and all the boosts, my jaw dropped!

I'll DM you on discord! @actifit-lamb is a cutie and she's very adventurous! Have you seen her blog? Check out @actifit-lamb.

I am hoping for an early delivery on the chair, lol! This bistro chair is not too comfortable! Take care @jayna!🤗🤗💕

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to elizabethbit! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.