My Actifit Report Card: September 28 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Hi guys and thanks for stopping by!

I had a dentist appointment today which gave me an idea of some dental work that needs doing.

After that, I headed home to grab the postcards for the EDDM mailing I needed to do for the clinic and grabbed @silvertop and headed up to the Kendall post office. Once that was done, he said what if we drove up towards Mt. Baker for a bit, and off we headed. It was a beautiful day and a beautiful drive. It’s been years since we’d gone up the mountain.

We got out at Heather Meadows picnic area and took a little hike. Actually, I had my nurses clogs on so my ‘hiking’ was extremely limited. I had figured we’d do the mailing and go home, so I didn’t think to change shoes. 😔. I did amazingly do a little hiking on rougher terrain than I thought I could, but eventually had to stop. @silvertop carried on while I patiently waited perched on a rock. Here are some of the vistas. Simply beautiful!

This is an old lava flow and that itty bitty tiny person is @silvertop.

IMG_1045.jpeg

If I had gone with him in the shoes I had on, I would have broken my leg, my arm, my neck, my body-well, you get the picture!

And of course, some alpine plant life. Very close growing and delicate.


Needless to say, we did not have @actifit-lamb and company along - but don’t worry as tomorrow we are headed out for another Gold Mine Trail adventure! I know she will have lots to write about this coming weekend!

Taking an unplanned trek up to Mt. Baker was awesome! However, next time I go ANYWHERE, I’m taking hiking boots with me!

Until tomorrow, take care and keep on @actifit steppin’! 😎👍👣🐑
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10459
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Moji 54.jpg

Sort:  

Wow that Lava was HOT!!😍😇

What an incredible day! The perfect day for Baker. I am taking Wednesday off because I am sure it is going to be the last summery day of the year.

It looks like you had the whole Mountain to yourselves!

You will have fun, I am sure! We didn't have the whole mountain; it was fairly crowded, but you could find enough solitude here and there to make it seem that way. Thanks for stopping by and commenting! Have a good day and enjoy Wednesday!💜

Those are some beautiful pictures!

It is a very beautiful place! I am lucky to have all of this at my fingertips to enjoy! Thanks for commenting @gregory-f! Take care!

I need to get out more, feels that I am stuck inside the house so much.

Outside can help you put life back into perspective; help you when you feel down; brighten your day and lets you have fun! I highly recommend it! Take care @kerrislravenhill!💜

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 313.4974 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10459 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 28.44% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Friend Boost - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @runridefly
+ 10 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @runridefly
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @runridefly
+ 5 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @runridefly
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 220.1924 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial


Hey @elizabethbit, here is a little bit of BEER from @ronavel for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.