My Actifit Report Card: July 2 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody and thanks 🙏 for stopping by today! 😎👍🥾🤩😁🐄

The first picture is of our neighbor’s cow who just gave birth. He’s still wobbly but he sure is cute! They’ve got 3 more cows 🐮 🐄 that are expecting as well. We’re going to have a nursery going on here soon!

I got up this morning and after a coffee ☕️ and reading 📖 for a bit, I started roasting coffee. Here’s a pic of the beans prior to roasting.

I roasted 3 pounds of decaf for me and 2 of caffeinated for @silvertop. ( I’m such the coffe lush, lol!🤣 ) Once that was done, I took pity on @silvertop and made him a mocha frappe early as he’d been weed whacking and looked like he was going to melt.

Jan was ready to start hiking again, and had texted me to ask if we were going. I told her 2:15, so we met up and headed up the trail. We got to the tree that we traditionally decorate for the various seasons for the past two and a half years. I almost forgot about the decorations I’d bought because of my back and the stress I’d had for the past couple of weeks. So I grabbed them to take, and here’s the end result.

We started up the High Trail while @silvertop chopped at the vegetation. I’ve decided to not participate with that for now as it may have been partly what caused my back episode. At the top where it connects to Bear Hollow, we turned back. That was going to be the turn around point but it really was as the mosquitoes 🦟 were way to hungry for us to stick around! 😳

Here’s some eye 👁 candy 🍭 for you!

At home, Cot loves the laundry basket! Goofy kitty!🐈‍⬛

The rain ☔️ returns tomorrow. We will see if it actually comes.

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care! Please continue to pray for Ukraine 🇺🇦
👣🐑☕️☕️☕️😁😎👍🥾🐈‍⬛🤗📖🐮👁🍭🤣😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/07/2022
16350
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Gardening

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

I see the neighbours cows count growing, lovely. How does a brown cow give birth to a black one? The cow sure looks like his dad then😂😂

That shroom looks 😍
Like a little ladies house or hat.

Love you Sis, stay beautiful😍❤️😘

Interesting with the baby cow, yes? I suppose he looks like his dad, or the mama had a gene as maybe the dad did, that brought out that color in the baby. Interesting how that works!

I love to try to get the underbelly of 'shrooms as we never really get to see them......but my camera does! It always amazes me how intricate and delicate they can be. Love ya back sis!🤗😘💞🌼🤗

❤️🤗😍❤️

Hello @elizabethbit a pleasure to greet you. You had a busy day. Nice decorating the tree. The macro photos, I really like them because they bring us many details that are sometimes unnoticed to the eye, the ones you present us are spectacular.
Health and well being to you.

Thank you so much @almajandra! I like macro shots for exactly those reasons. A view from a world within our world! It enlightens us to things unseen! Thank you again for your generous comments and have a lovely day! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @almajandra and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Ohhh, thank you @elizabethbit honored for the detail.
Blessings to you 🙏👋😊💐

Loading...

Congratulations @elizabethbit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow! Love the photo of the cow and lil' one! So cute and lovely.

And the coffee beans... I love taking decaf. First time seeing coffee that has not been roasted😊

Coffee is a passion of mine; I love the smell of all stages from green to slightly roasted to fully roasted. If I could just bottle that smell......Take care and thanks for stopping by!