HAPPY THANKSGIVING!πŸ¦ƒπŸ¦ƒπŸ¦ƒ......My Actifit Report Card: November 24 2022

in Actifit β€’ last year (edited)

HAPPY THANKSGIVING πŸ¦ƒ EVERYONE!

Thanks πŸ™ for stopping by today! πŸ¦ƒπŸ¦ƒπŸ¦ƒπŸπŸπŸ

Yes, it’s turkey day here! This afternoon, we will head to our oldest’s son’s home to celebrate. I didn’t have to cook the turkey !πŸ¦ƒ Yippee!!🀩

We took Phoenix up to the cabin for a hike. As usual she found many things to hunt. Up at the top she stood looking.

She was looking at this view.

We headed back down as I needed to get the dressing started and the rolls packaged -our contribution to dinner as requested. The dressing is a recipe from the South that my mom always made. I’ve carried on the tradition but I’ve added onions and garlic to the mix.

Our youngest son and his wife were celebrating Christmas πŸŽ„ early since they are leaving Sunday to come home. They sent a video of sparklers being lit on the tree! πŸ™€πŸ™€πŸ™€ Looks a bit dangerous to me, lol! The house survived as did the tree. πŸŽ„

I found out that they went to the Budapest Museum of Illusion. Here’s a couple more pics of their adventure!

Alas, our time is winding down with Phoenix. She will go home on Sunday 😒πŸ₯Ί I will miss her little doggie presence.

That’s gonna be it for now. Once again, I hope your Thanksgiving was blessed. That means tomorrow is…………..Black Friday Shopping Day!! I’m not going out in that chaos, but for those who do-good luck in getting what you are after and please stay safe!! Happy shopping! πŸ›οΈ

Please continue to πŸ™ for πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦

πŸ‘£πŸ‘πŸ¦ƒπŸ¦ƒπŸ¦ƒβ˜•οΈβ˜•οΈβ˜•οΈπŸ€©πŸ‡­πŸ‡ΊπŸ˜’πŸ›οΈπŸΆπŸπŸŽ„πŸ¦ƒπŸ¦ƒπŸ¦ƒπŸ₯±πŸ˜΄


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/11/2022
11185
Daily Activity,Hiking,Walking

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort: Β 

πŸ‘πŸ‘

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @elizabethbit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!

Happy Thanksgiving, friend. πŸ€—

Thank you so much! Take care!

I can see you had fun being with Phoenix and also going over to your son's place, after all you didn't had to be be the one to kill the turkey, hehe.

Wnst were they climbing up there doing without any safety precautions? Wow, they are really bold, if I were to be the one I would fall because I have great fear of heights πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lol, @hopestylist! I had trouble wrapping my head around this, but apparently they went to a museum of illusions there in Budapest. I will have to find out just how it's done, once they arrive back home, but I'm thinking it's something to do with mirrors.

If I find out, I'll mention it in a future post. Thanks for stopping by and commenting! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @hopestylist and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/15 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hahaha, oh wow, I'd love to know about it too. I hope I don't miss that post, hehe.

You're welcome Ma'am Lizzy, hope you are enjoying the weekend?

It has been a little bittersweet for us. They came home from Hungary safe and sound-Yea! But then, they took Phoenix home😒 so we are missing her little doggie presence here. We will get to see her at Christmastime, though.

Enjoy your Sunday and take care!

Indeed it is bittersweet, but it will be fine, just keep being AWESOME!!!

Have a fabulous Sunday πŸŽ‰πŸ’‹

Thank you @hopestylist! Take care! !LADY

You are welcome Ma'am, I will, you too have a beautiful day and week 😘

Sparklers and firecrackers are being lit during New Year here in the Philippines in residential areas, and many houses aren't far from each other. Imagine people losing their hands, fingers, sense of hearing, or other parts of the body it might explode on.

I have seen video of fireworks gone bad. It's not pretty!

Yeah! It happens yearly. People are not learning.

Happy Thanksgiving, sis!
Those photos of the son and wife are really cool, hehehe!
I will miss Phoenix too 😏☹️

I've jokingly told Bill that I might just keep her! (did I say jokingly; well sort of but also maybe not). I will miss her, but I will get to see her again next month. Plus now, we've opened the door for grand-dog sitting! You never know when they might need us again. !LADYπŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸŒΈπŸ’ž

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/15 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Loading...