A Quiet Day......My Actifit Report Card: November 27 2022

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Hey everybody and thanks 🙏 for stopping by today! 😎👍😎

I awoke this morning with a cold. 🤧 My voice is headed towards a region where ladies voices don’t usually go, lol! Daddy sang bass……

Anyway, I didn’t think it was a good idea to go to church and spread the joy, so we opted to stay home. I was kind of moping a bit as I didn’t feel well plus the house is quiet without Phoenix here. 😢

I dressed her pic up a bit with a cartoon app. Anyway, since they are predicting winter weather this week, @silvertop put the studded snow tires 🛞 on the car. 🚗 Last year, we got caught about this same time, without them on and spent a harrowing day trying to get to the tire 🛞 store to have them mounted. We didn’t plan on going down that road again.

I spent the time while he was doing that, to try to regain control of a counter in my kitchen. I was successful-yippee. 🤩

Late in the afternoon, we headed out for a short hike. I wasn’t sure just how far I was going to get, but felt like the air would be good for me. Here’s a couple cloud ☁️ photos from the hike.

Here’s a reflection picture for you.

That’s gonna be it for now. Please take care and have a lovely week ahead. Please also continue to 🙏 for 🇺🇦

👣🐑🤧😢☕️🛞🚗🐶🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/11/2022
11079
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  
Loading...

Get well the soonest Liz. Turmeric tea with lemon and honey can help.