It Is Time!....My Actifit Report Card: December 3 2022

in Actifit β€’ last year (edited)

Hey guys and thanks πŸ™ for stopping by! πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

We slept in this morning; it was nice. I needed the rest for sure.

It was time! Although we had put the tree 🌲 up last Sunday, I’d been too sick to care about decorating it-I had no energy and then work kicked in for the week, and I really had no energy! So, today was the day! After pulling out many ornaments and various poinsettia picks, I got it done. Final result:

I then set to work on the mantle by the wood πŸͺ΅ stove. The final result:

It looks stunning in the dark! πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

Mid afternoon, we headed out for what would be my first hike in a week!πŸ™€ it’s been really cold and I didn’t think exposing myself to those temperatures would be a good idea all last week. Jan came with.

I needed to go up and un-decorate the tree 🌲 that we seasonally decorate, as it still had Halloween decorations on it. I was going to do the Christmas decorations, but could not find what I’d used last year. I thought I had saved them but either must have put the up to be really safe, or threw them out because they were weathered. πŸ™ƒ So no decorations for now. πŸ˜”

I did capture this nice cabin photo. Looks kind of Christmassy!

That’s gonna be it for now. I’m looking forward to a little dinner 🍽️ and a Christmas movie.

Take care and enjoy your evening! Please continue to πŸ™ for πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦

πŸ‘£πŸ‘β˜•οΈπŸͺ΅πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ₯±πŸ˜΄



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/12/2022
11616
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort: Β 

Very nice Christmas Tree, sis! And the mantle is likewise pretty! Are candles real?
No pictures of Cot or Kyle!'
!LADY β€οΈπŸŒΊπŸ€™

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks, sis! No, the candles are all real wax, but LED. They run on 3 AAA batteries and come with remotes. They flicker, just like real ones do. I got them all last year and really like them, plus there's no danger of accidental fires this way. Love ya!πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸŒΈπŸ’ž

Merry Christmas in advance Eli 😁

Merry Christmas, back at'cha! Take care my friend!πŸ’œπŸ€—πŸŽ„ !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jane1289 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/15 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Loading...

Congratulations @elizabethbit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I wouldn't have any issues with a few lingering Halloween decorations.

Generally, me neither; part of the reason I left them so long was there really are no weatherproof Thanksgiving decorations to be found anyway. However, it is December and it seemed like time to change it out. Now, if I could just find where I put the Christmas decorations for this particular tree............πŸ€”