You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking For Balance

in Actifit3 years ago

We humans master the ability to unbalance our lives. We pile too many things on ourselves and often never think of just saying 'NO'! It's the pace in which this world spins; too fast and too much. Sometimes, we just need to do what you did and answer the call of 'stopping and smelling the roses' along our pathways. Breathe deep.

Nice job with your 10108 @actifit steps for the day! Balance is essential to well being. May we all find that which we seek. Take care!

Sort:  

Thank you @elizabethbit for sharing your thoughts. I have that search for a balance as a priority, fighting my opposite ideas, emotions and way of reaction.

Take care you too. 🤗

I've been learning lately how important balance is; I still working on it and probably will for a long time.

I think we learn until our last breath, but would be good if we can manage it a bit better now... While living 😂

Indeed!🙃