My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2020

in Actifit4 years ago


You can see from the activity count It's really a busy and active day for me ee. In this logged out days my activity count is on average 6000-7000. But today I could manage 10k. This is because of my activeness from very early morning to night. I have got a very early morning to offer prayer today and after that what here and there in home. Till 11:00 a.m. I was at home and doing some task around my home including feeding fishes of my biofloc project. After that I moved to one of my relatives house with my wife and daughter. The journey was another activity of the day.

The afternoon and evening was very special compared with the other days. This is because of the weather. The weather was pretty nice that's why I walked for about an hour at yard. And some other task like blogging and passing time with family was another core task of the evening & afternoon. Ultimately it's an active day for me and I am happy with that to pass such a enjoyable and active day. That's all for today. Hope to see you tomorrow with another day and another report as I am planning to go to office tomorrow after more than four months. Take care.

In the images you can see some photographs of my roof gardening where I have initiated germination of jackfruit tree and some Guava as well.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10218
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Shopping, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  

i'm glad you're getting good weather, I am as well at the moment! Enjoy the weekend my friend hope the weather is still good! Congrats on today's @actifit Steps!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 151.0641 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10218 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 20.64% upvote via @actifit account. 18.73% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Protein Shake - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Protein Shake - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L1
+ 10 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @zeruxanime
Sports Drink - L1
+ 3 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L2
+ 4.5 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L3
+ 6 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Appics Companion - L1
+ 5 % APX
Appics Companion - L2
+ 5 % APX

Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 85.3841 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial