My Actifit Report Card: June 26 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Dear friends

A geometric figure that has always captivated mankind are the pyramids, which we find captured in majestic constructions in different continents. Those of us who have had the grace of knowing them, have sensed that the glorious past of millenary cultures revolved their lives around them.

Today, in my daily tour, my attention was drawn to a shopping mall whose roof is decorated with the well-known pyramid shape.

Here I share with you what I captured in the afternoon, I hope you like it.

My best regards

img_0.9887629521451896

Estimados amigos

Una figura geométrica que siempre ha cautivado al hombre son las pirámides, las cuales encontramos plasmadas en construcciones majestuosas en diferentes continentes. Quienes de nosotros hemos tenido la gracia de conocerlas, hemos presentido que el pasado glorioso de culturas milenarias giraron su vida alrededor de estas.

Hoy en mi recorrido diario me ha llamado la atención un centro comercial cuyo techo tiene como adorno la conocida forma de pirámide.

Aquí les comparto lo que capture en horas de la tarde, que espero les agrade.

Reciban mis afectos

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/06/2022
5319
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @felixgarciap ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...