Tired Saturday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: August 13, 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

20220814_152059-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Saturday it was really hot weather again, up to 28°C at the top, and I got a few pictures from the evening as well.

I was also tired from the very late night before, but I still got quite a lot done on Hive as I was free from other obligations, I made a hunt for Larry The Postman, completed all daily tasks and also spent some time in the Ecency Hangout Show, and then I went to bed a lot earlier, which was nice and needed.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

Hot day.

Evening views from Kronobergsparken.

And some seeds and berries I saw.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM


Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.


Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/08/2022
33855
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 6 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!CTP
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@flaxz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(3/10)

Quite happy to know that you Completed your task and retired early for the day this time around. It is nice to have enough rest sometimes. That gives the body the energy to fire on the next day.
!ALIVE

Thanks, and yes I slept long that night too, and that was really nice.

!ALIVE
!BBH
!LOLZ

@alovely088! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Did you hear about the kidnapping at school?
It’s fine he woke up.

Credit: reddit
@alovely088, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(8/8)

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alovely088. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

33000 steps - that's really strong! 💪
Have a great week ahead!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks, I walk everywhere as I ditched public transport over 1 and a half year ago.

!ALIVE
!BBH
!LOLZ

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Have you heard the one about the jump rope?
Never mind, skip it.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(7/8)

Wow, that is a hot day! Here it's overcast and beginning to get cooler. August is not very predictable, we may see it jump here too! Have a great day @flaxz

!ALIVE
!CTP

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yeah we will have fall here too before we know it lol, but for now it's just crazy hot.

!ALIVE
!BBH
!LOLZ

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you call a knight who is afraid to fight?
Sir Render

Credit: reddit
@ironshield, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(5/8)

Glad to know you are alive and thriving.
It's raining heavily here for now.
There will soon be a switch of weather.

Have a wonderful new week.

Thanks and enjoy the rain while it lasts.

!ALIVE
!BBH
!LOLZ

Which side of the chicken has more feathers?
The outside.

Credit: reddit
@jmis101, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(6/8)

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

image.png
Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

Thanks a lot, it is much appreciated.

!ALIVE
!BBH

@visualblock! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Great activity my friend good job getting all your Hive tasks done glad you got tsome rest look after yourself have the best weekend😎
@flaxz
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

Thanks a lot Ben, and yeah a tired day lol, I rested more today though, have an awesome new week.

!ALIVE
!BBH
!LOLZ

That is good Erik otherwise these things catch up on us.
Have the best one mate😎
!ALIVE
!LUV

You too Ben.

!ALIVE

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(6/10)

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (14/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

I hope your weekend was a good one.

Thanks, tired but quite nice, and I rested up more today as well.

!ALIVE
!BBH

@myjob! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Congratulations @flaxz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you.

You are welcome @flaxz, that's with pleasure! We wish you a happy buzzy week 😊👍🐝

And I wish you the same, happy hump day.

!ALIVE

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stdd(3/10) tipped @flaxz (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Loading...