Productive Wednesday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: September 28, 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

20220929_164037-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Wednesday it was quite nice weather all day, though a bit colder again, and I got a few pictures from the evening.

As to my activities on Hive I had a lot to catch up on from the day before, and I took the time to do just that, so I finished what was left and also managed to complete all daily tasks as well, so a quite productive day.

And it's also nice to see ALIVE and ALIVEM continue to do really well.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

Views from the evening.

And this is a wall of fake flowers.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM


Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.


Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/09/2022
20996
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 7 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


Thanks a lot for the curation @mypathtofire.

!LOLZ

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@aliveprojects, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

Credit: reddit
@flaxz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(6/10)

Good to see you alive and thriving Erik!

Thanks a lot Steve.

!ALIVE
!CTP

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Pictures are great , thé dark blue color of thé Sky is amazing. You look tired Friend, don't you??

Thanks a lot, and yes a bit tired lol.

!LOLZ

What do you call a house made of feathers?
A lite house.

Credit: reddit
@tagmout, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/10)

Love the night sky. LOL on the wall of fake flowers (just when I thought they were real). Great that you were able to catch up with activities. Also good luck and much success on the finals of the actifit challenge! Happy weekend :)


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

Thanks a lot @iamraincrystal, and yes it's fake flowers there lol.

!LOLZ

Why did the art thief's vehicle run out of fuel?
He had no Monet to buy Degas to make the Van Gogh

Credit: reddit
@aliveandthriving, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(3/10)

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (1/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

beautiful flowers,great photos of the city,thank you so much for sharing the report, have a good day

Thanks a lot, and the flowers are fake lol.

!LOLZ

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@sergey44, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/10)

Loading...