Nice But Busy Tuesday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: March 21, 2023

in Actifitlast year

20230322_143643-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Tuesday it was nice and warm weather, and I took a long walk in the afternoon and got quite a few pictures from it.

In the day I had some things to take care of offline, plus I also had some errands to run in the afternoon, and then I went on Hive after that.

On Hive I focused on our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest, and it was nice to see 566 ALIVE tokens burned for the week, plus I managed to complete most of the daily tasks before bed, but answering replies had to wait, so a busy day.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

First I walked over the Bridge Of St. Erik to the mainland.

Then through Vasastan, and past the Vanadis Park.

The warm weather, +8°C, called for the first icecream of the year.

I stopped for a while in the Stockholm City Library.

This is at Odenplan, and you see the Church Of Gustav Vasa in the background.

Here is the Vasa Park, and the ice is slushy now, otherwise you can go iceskating there.

Then I walked back to Kungsholmen and over the same bridge but on the other side.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/03/2023
35256
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Great photo shots !LOLZ 😎 and a very impressive Library, that's for sure 👌

Thansks a lot, and yes that is just part of it in the rotunda, ot has big sides too.

!BBH

@fun.farms! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (7/20)

What do you call people who take care of chickens?
Chicken tenders

Credit: reddit
@flaxz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @fun.farms

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

So, ice at 8°, swimming at 10°?😉😂
!ALIVE
!BBH

@flaxz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (6/20)

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well some people make a hole in the ice to go swimming in, it's quite popular.

!BBH

@hivecurious! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (10/20)

You got so many great photos from your long Actifit walk! I love the design of that library! I like circles! I don't know if I'd call 8°C 'warm'....here that would be downright cold! Congratulations on getting most Hive tasks done before bed, and on the contest! You're buzzy Hive bee, Erik! Happy weekend! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thanks a lot Tydyn, and yes it's a big library, the largest public library I think, though the Royal Library is probably bigger, but that is not really public.

!BBH

Sure thing, you're most welcome! Wow, I didn't know that about its size in relation to others! That's rather impressive! I've always loved books, so I imagine I could get lost in there for... A good while! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

It has more books than you can read in a lifetime.

Hahaha...yes, that is true! I'd have to be exceedingly selective! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (1/20)

My goodness, +8C is warm weather for you? Are you a snowman? LOL! I'd already freeze in that weather :P Current temp reading here as I'm typing this is 36C. :O I would need that ice cream more. :D Love the Stockholm City Library. Can you borrow books for free? Love all the photos you shared. Glad you had another city adventure. Do get lots of rest. An advance happy weekend...


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

Thanks a lot @iamraincrystal and yes it was nice weather for an icecream, I hope you get some too, and yes it's free to borrow books there, and to sit down and study too, toilets are paid though.

!BBH

Paid toilets...😂...yet another reason I love living in the jungle! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Yeah it's paid toilets everywhere in this city.

I've heard of that in a few places, but I've never seen it in person! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@aliveandthriving! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (12/20)

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (3/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

thank you so much for sharing the report and beautiful photos of the daytime city, have a nice day

Thanks a lot, and yes it was a nice day indeed.

!BBH

@sergey44! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (15/20)

!ALIVE 👍

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @steem-holder. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks.

!BBH

@steem-holder! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (11/20)

Enjoy your 🍦
!ALIVE

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @neoxvoter. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yes that was great.

!BBH

@neoxvoter! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (9/20)

Nice day, sounds busy but chill, if those two things can even be paired? Amazing 35k steps. Hope tomorrows less busy and even more chill :)

Thanks a lot, and yes it was a nice day indeed, and I walk everywhere so I get a lot of steps.

!BBH

@thespacebetween! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (13/20)

Greetings, good street photos.
!VSC

@osomar357 has sent VSC to @flaxz

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@osomar357 ha enviado VSC a @flaxz

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/5

Thanks a lot, I am glad you like them.

!BBH

@osomar357! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (14/20)

I recently watched a video about this library on YouTube.

That is great to hear, it's a really nice library, sometimes a bit crowded though.

!BBH
!ALIVE

@urri2020! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@urri2020! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (8/20)

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 7 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Breaking news: a pygmy shaman is being pursued by the authorities
That's right be on the lookout for a small medium at large.

Credit: reddit
@flaxz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Loading...