My Actifit Report Card: August 11 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I went up for a mile walk and did one loop up around and down to the tool shed where I picked up my lopping shears. My second half mile lap took a lot longer since I was limbing the trees along the fence line trail. Now we don't have to duck branches and nothing is hanging to poke us in the eye.

Tonight I got 3 round bales and tomorrow I get grain and drop orders at the co-op. The sheep are super happy they have their round bale again. It is first cutting bit the grain makes up for it.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/08/2022
24378
Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

Sort:  
Loading...