My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I did 9k today not bad. Can you guys all see the moon in this morning picture? It was huge. But the photo doesn’t make it look big. Still neat. Like and follow me. More friends mean more likes.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/08/2022
9592
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

Can see the moon behind the trees. But what I see as well is that cars in your country don't seem to have a license plate in the front? !CTP

Yeah, in our country some states have the license plate in both front and back. But in some state it is only in the back. Lol weird country lol

I think they were saying this was the last super moon for 2022. Nice pic! Good job with your 9592 @actifit steps for the day! Take care!

Thank you 🙏

You are welcome!

Loading...