Get Well Soon My Sweet BoyπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ //My Actifit Report Card: June 9 2021

in Actifit β€’ 3 years ago


So today my little nephew was sick, he started complaining of stomach pain since yesterday but we did the little we can to subside the pains, it was a bit okay but today the case was different, the pains was too severe that the young lad yelled out in tears.

We had to rush him to the hospital to run some test although it was stressful being that some of the workers in the hospital wasn't compassionate but we were ask to return tomorrow for the result, I pray he gets well soonest, missing that playful part of himπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’.

I remain

glotokens

Thanks for engaging my blog
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


2127
Walking