My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Mornings here are once again cool and refreshing. Not at all like just a few weeks ago when it was hot outside, even before dawn. Brownie is once again excited about her morning walks thanks to the cooler weather. Every day she wants to go further on out outings.

In the afternoon, I spent a good 40 minutes walking on the treadmill. Afterwards I had a little lunch and then finished up one of my home painting projects.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/08/2022
7204
Treadmill, Walking
Height
6.2 ft
Weight
210 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
36 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

It's nice when the weather cooperates with what we want it to be! I'm sure that Brownie is very happy!

Good job with your 7204 @actifit steps for today; I hear @actifit-lamb is heading out to the Gold Mine Trail on Monday, so maybe she might just post; she's been a bit remiss lately on posting. I will say she has a good excuse; her family has grown exponentially and she's been trying to find clothes and food for everybody! Good thing she invests or there might be lamb feed issues!

Take care and give Brownie a hug for me! Have a lovely weekend!

Oh, I can't wait to see @actifit-lamb's new post! Will the whole Lamb family be joining her on the trail?

Well.......there's 24 of them and I don't have a backpack big enough for all of them to fit! I can get about 13 if I push it and that's taking nothing else much on the hike. I'll have to ask who wants to go, but I'm sure they all will raise their hooves, lol! Take care @gregory-f and enjoy you weekend!

Wow, 24! The little Lamb family has grown so much.

🐑🐑🐑🐑🐑🐑🐑

Nice actress Der
Keep actifiting
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA

@gregory-f! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks, I will try!

😊😂 oh yay! as long as Brownie approves.. it's all good! :)

Got to keep the Ladies in my life happy!

😁😉

It is nice to engage in such activities and thanks for sharing.

You're welcome :)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@guurry123(1/5) tipped @gregory-f (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Loading...