My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Today most of my activity count came from walking with Brownie on her outings around the neighborhood and time I spent on the treadmill.

Another activity that racked up a lot of steps for me was preparing dinner. We had chicken spiedini with linguini and a marinara sauce. Some cheesey Italian bread and a tossed green salad rounded out the meal. It wasn't difficult to prepare, but I did log a lot of steps as I moved around the kitchen getting everything ready


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/08/2022
7666
Treadmill, Walking
Height
6.2 ft
Weight
210 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
36 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

have a nice day.
!pgm

Thanks, hope you have a nice day also.

😋 had to look that one up..

image.png

looks great! :P yum!

Yeah, they are. One of my sons (and Brownies) favorite meals.

I bet. 😂😁

Lots of work for your actifit report points along with Brownie, have a wonderful day ahead of you.

Thanks, you too.

7666 step count throuhg walking is nice. Have a great weekend.

Thanks! I hope you have a great weekend also.

Loading...