My Tuesday on August 17 2022 | MARC #793

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello, again. Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? Hopefully, all are fine. I am also fine, Alhamdulillah. Welcome to yesterday's (16.08.2022) actifit report.

On Tuesday, in my chamber, I consulted only 18 patients! The lowest number in a day in the last one week. So, it was a bit of a relaxing duty on Tuesday. However, in the visa medical section, 46 people came for the visa.

Regarding physical activities, in the morning I went out cycling. But, I couldn't finish my target of 10km. In the afternoon, I walked on the treadmill for 15 minutes. The details are in the following screenshot from the Samsung Health app.

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?


Invitation to try/join the following awesome programs/projects on the Hive


If you are new to the online earning arena, without proper guidance, you may end up wasting your time and efforts in vain. Start Earning Today program will give you the right direction.

Start Earning Today right away


If you are tired of making long posts or if you love to make short posts from the beginning and still want to be a content creator on the hive, d.buzz is the place for you. Join d.buzz, and enjoy the flavour of Twitter and microblogging. Follow @dbuzz for the regular updates
img_0.892715093941747.jpg


hafiz34.gif
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/08/2022
15405
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
72.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...